Official Empire Washitaw de Dugdahmoundyah
"Say Our Land!" -- Our Emperial Law is Love, Truth, Peace, Freedom, Justice

Menu

Travel with us through the land of Washitaw


Washitaw 101

"ROTAO"


The Return of the Ancient Ones

Written By: Empress Verdiacee "Tiara" Washington (Washitaw) Turner (Tunica) Goston El-Bey






 

 

EMPIRE WASHITAW DE DUGDAHMOUNDYAH

AND
The Washitaw Ministry 

Combine Efforts to Teach 

WASHITAW 101 EMPRESS EDUCATION
Free to the Public 

Join In &  listen to the events of 

Empress Verdiacee Tiara Washitaw Turner Goston El-Bey's
Life
through this inspiring true autobiography that was written prior
to her falling ill.  Be sure to bring a pen or pencil
and paper to take notes.
A question and Answer session will follow
the reading.  If you want to learn the truth about the
Oldest Indigenous Muurs
Nation on Earth as recognized by the United Nations,
then this call is for you. 

Every Wednesday evening at

8:00pm EST-- 7pm CST-- 5:00pm PST
Everyone is cordially invited to attend these classes,
Just remeber Washitaw's #1 principle while on the calL--LOVE.
Invite your family and friends, as well. 

We look forward to everyone joining us at

(605) 562-3140#  Access code is 685061#

 

Listen As R.A. Shaal'amun El-Bey reads, sit back and
learn about "The Return of the Ancient Ones.

Please remember, This is a secure call, therefore it will
be closely monitored by the Chief of the Templar Council,
Crown Prince Emperor El Bey Bigbay Bagby Badger.
You may receive a copy of the book required
for this class below. 

 

 

                                                      
Order Now while supplies last!!!